It’s a great pleasure for us to welcome the following speakers at the WATOC-Conference 2017

As at October 6th, 2016 – preliminary program


Plenary Speakers

Evangelista, Francesco (Dirac Medal 2017)
Emory University, USA

Galli, Giulia
University of Chicago, USA

Helgaker, Trygve
University of Oslo, Norway

Hobza, Pavel (Schrödinger Medal 2017)
Charles University Prague, Czech Republic

Martinez, Todd
Stanford University, USA

Mennucci, Benedetta
University of Pisa, Italy

Nakatsuji, Hiroshi (Schrödinger Medal 2016)
Kyoto University, Japan

Neese, Frank
MPI Mülheim, Germany

Neugebauer, Johannes (Dirac Medal 2016)
University of Münster, Germany

Roethlisberger, Ursula
EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland

Schwarz, Helmut (Schrödinger Medal 2015)
TU Berlin, Germany

Valeev, Edward (Dirac Medal 2015)
Virginia Tech, USA

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. Read more …